Payments
Disconnect a Stripe Connect integration
For a managed connection, first attempts restoration of a retained direct gateway; if unavailable, disconnects the managed integration locally and attempts provider deauthorization. For legacy unmanaged Connect, removes the Connect gateway, clears account linkage and creates an empty direct Stripe gateway for later configuration. This removes integration configuration; it does not delete the provider account. Requires permission: one of access_payment_gateways.